AREC 9/2015
ARKANSAS REAL ESTATE COMMISSION

Phone: (501) 683-8010 Fax: (501) 683-8020

SALESPERSON PRE-LICENSE AND
POST-LICENSE COURSE APPROVAL

FEES:

Pre-license course only $100
Post-license course only $100
Both Pre- and Post-license courses $200

PART I - SCHOOL INFORMATION:

Name of School:

Principal Instructor: Instructor License Number:
Mailing Address:

City: State: Zip:

Phone Number: Email Address:

Course to be offered? |:| Pre-license |:| Post-license |:| Both Pre-license & Post-license
PART II - PRE-LICENSE COURSE INFORMATION:

Course Title: Number of Credit Hours:
How will the course be offered? [ ] Classroom [] Distance
Is this course ARELLO approved? If YES, please attach a copy of the ARELLO certification for

this course.
PART III - MODULES TO BE OFFERED:

I:l Real Estate Contracts I:l From Contracts to Closings

[] Practical Applications of Agency and Disclosure *(course learning objectives and outline of each attached)
STATEMENT OF COMPLIANCE

Under penalty of perjury, I declare and affirm that the statements made on this form, including the attached
sheets, are true, complete and accurate. I will operate in compliance with the laws of Arkansas and the regula-
tions of the Arkansas Real Estate Commission.

I declare and affirm that this course will be taught following the course outline and learning objectives pro-
vided by the Arkansas Real Estate Commission.

COMMISSION USE ONLY
Receipt #

Principal Instructor’s Name: Date Paid

Principal Instructor’s Signature: Date:

Return to: Arkansas Real Estate Commission | 612 South Summit St | Little Rock, AR 72201
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AREC 4/2014
SALESPERSON PRE-LICENSE AND POST-LICENSE

COURSE APPROVAL (cont’d)

PART III - COURSE OUTLINE:

The outline for the course should be submitted in Learning Objectives Style. List the learning objectives for the
topics and the time allocated for the learning objective. A brief outline must be submitted for each objective
that has been allocated more than 30 minutes.

LEARNING OBJECTIVES TIME TEACHING METHOD
Upon completion, the student will be able to: ALLOCATED
(IN MINUTES)

Return to: Arkansas Real Estate Commission | 612 South Summit St | Little Rock, AR 72201
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